16 November 2016 ~ Comments Off on The Toy Verdict – 2016 Awards

The Toy Verdict – 2016 Awards

THE TOY VERDICT – 2016 AWARDS

mm_the_toys_verdict_apprvd01-1

Kids Brand Insight, owner of leading toy review website The Toy Verdict has announced a great success in its awards program for 2016. Many products from leading manufacturers including Disney, Jakks Pacific, Drumond Park, Esdevium Games, Step 2 & others have been awarded the much coveted status of ‘Approved by The Toy Verdict’.

Particular merit was awarded to the following products:

Dobble: Star Wars Edition http://www.thetoyverdict.com/star-wars-dobble-game/

Timeline: British History Edition: http://www.thetoyverdict.com/timeline-british-history-game/

Moana Classic Doll: http://www.thetoyverdict.com/disney-moana-classic-doll/

Pickin’ Chickens: http://www.thetoyverdict.com/pickin-chickens/

Lego 76057 Spiderman Web Warriors Ultimate Bridge Battle: http://www.thetoyverdict.com/lego-76057-spiderman-web-warriors-ultimate-bridge-battle/

Rogue One Interactech Storm Trooper: http://www.thetoyverdict.com/star-wars-rogue-one-interactech-imperial-stormtrooper-action-figure/

Disney Princess Belle Musical Tea Party Cart: http://www.thetoyverdict.com/disney-princess-belle-musical-tea-party-cart/

Whisper Ride Cruiser: http://www.thetoyverdict.com/whisper-ride-cruiser/

Grand Luxe Kitchen: http://www.thetoyverdict.com/step-2-grand-luxe-kitchen/

Elena Of Avalor Scepter: http://www.thetoyverdict.com/elena-avalor-scepter/